Re-Enrolling in a Solo Course
If you purchased a course as a Solo Student (not through a team), you will be presented with an option to Re-enroll after your certification expires. Click the Re-enroll button to add the course to the cart and purchase. Your progress will be reset and you can retake the course and re-earn a new certificate.
💡 Note: Once a certification is expired, you can no longer access your certificate or course history. You must re-take the course to earn a new certificate.