Removing a Student from a Team

To remove a student from your team click the ‘Remove Student’ icon in the first column of the students’ name in Student Management Table.
Note: You can reclaim the seat if the student has NOT started the course. If you remove a student that has already started the course or has completed the course – you will NOT reclaim the seat.
Note: it can sometimes be useful to remove students who have completed the course to ‘clean up’ your student table. If you want to re-add that same student later, they will automatically be re-enrolled (taking up a seat), just as if you re-enrolled them.